The Amish Cowboy’s Refuge—out now

Rachel Miller and her family launch a new miniseries within the Amish Cowboys of Montana series. They’ve moved from their ranch in New Mexico to Mountain Home, Montana, where love and change are only two of the blessings waiting for them …

The Amish Cowboy's Refuge by Adina Senft

Get your copy here!

I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust. —Psalm 91:2

Rachel Miller has sold her ranch in New Mexico and returned to the Montana valley where she grew up. Where she fell in love. Where she married the man she wanted to grow old with. But life brings changes, and she’s returning a widow. She buys a dilapidated inn in Mountain Home, which she plans to renovate and restore with the help of her four grown children and her extended family on the Circle M Ranch.

Long ago, Luke Hertzler was the best friend of Rachel’s late husband. But his life hasn’t been an easy one, and now he’s just a cowboy for hire, with a past that dogs every wandering step. When he learns Rachel needs help if the Wild Rose Amish Inn is to open on time, all he can offer her are two hands, a hammer, and hard work. Then he’ll move on like he always does.

Can a broken wanderer find redemption in the home of a woman who needs to sink her roots deep into the land? And can a widow learn that even later in life, her heart is big enough to love again?

The Montana Millers. They believe in faith, family, and the land. They’ll need all three when love comes to Mountain Home!

Get your copy here!

The Amish Cowboy’s Refuge is the seventh book in the Amish Cowboys of Montana romance series, and is first in a miniseries about a new branch of the Miller family. Though the books can be read as standalones, there is a family thread running through them all. No strong language, just a loving kiss and a guaranteed happily ever after. Enjoy! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *